3 months, down 20.4 lbs & 2 sizes. Right at 259 lbs now. Hoping to lose 60 more in 2017

This picture was taken last Sunday, April 2.  Still hiding behind my husband but much less of me to hide.   Finally actually beginning to see the difference.    It has inspired me to look at this a little bit more long term. Yes I realize I have to step it up to achieve but I would love to take off another 60lbs this year.

 

17760067_1401414583212749_3626354546763092251_n

About Shei1Says

Middle-aged wife, mom, grandmother of six. I work all the time in property management . Hubby and I share a home with a small dog and two rescued cats. Aside from that, I am a serial blogger, hopeless humaniac, full time life student, part time crusader and hellian when need be.
This entry was posted in Photos, Weigh In and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

