2 months, almost 14 lbs

 

Sorry I didn’t post this yesterday on my anniversary, but we had a long day trip to Orlando and back .

Please understand that this is so hard for me.

I told you, I hated photos but I post these because I am trying to numb myself of the realities.  Owning it you might say.

Pictured are two of my six grandchildren.   One of which shared his 6th birthday with  my 2 month weight loss journey anniversary.  I am down 14 lbs when this picture was taken .  265.6

They are the biggest reason I am in this for the long haul.  I don’t want them to remember me like this.  And if they do remember, I want them to say  ” My grandma was fat but now look at her.’   ❤  And I want to be around when they grow up.

I love them THAT much!

 

 

 

About Shei1Says

Middle-aged wife, mom, grandmother of six. I work all the time in property management . Hubby and I share a home with a small dog and two rescued cats. Aside from that, I am a serial blogger, hopeless humaniac, full time life student, part time crusader and hellian when need be.
This entry was posted in Photos, Weigh In and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 2 months, almost 14 lbs

  1. myweighin says:

    Congratulations on your weight loss! You’re doing great:)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

