What 11 lbs looks like.

17021862_10211853861764710_5270892507311032486_n

A surprise visit from my step son & family  from my first marriage today  He is my son’s half brother.    My pants are too big.  And pulled up . I can easily go down a size.     The t- shirt I’m wearing never used to  pull down that far and rode up a lot .  It’s  actually holding the pants up and  I see some curves I haven’t seen in awhile.    As this picture was being taken on Sunday morning.  Sod work is going on  from where they dug up the septic tank last week. 🙂

About Shei1Says

Middle-aged wife, mom, grandmother of six. I work all the time in property management . Hubby and I share a home with a small dog and two rescued cats. Aside from that, I am a serial blogger, hopeless humaniac, full time life student, part time crusader and hellian when need be.
This entry was posted in Day-to-Day, Photos. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

