New Monday, New Week, New Goals

mondaygoals

Hectic week ahead.  And I know it’s early BUT  I’m actually feeling up to this!

On the work front –  One of the perks ( sarcasm)  to living onsite, IS they get to be up in your personal space at whim. 😦    Something I have yet to get used to  .  Friday, we were informed that they would doing apartment inspections next week  which means deep ‘Spring Cleaning’ in January.

They will also be setting up  new computers in the office soon as well, SO while I am at it, more ‘Spring Cleaning’ in January.

I am sorry dust bunnies, YOU MUST GO!

It’s stressful for me but I have decided to not let it sidetrack me.  I ‘ve even decided to  use these extra challenges to my weight loss advantage.

Starting Weight 1/5/2017 = 279.4  Today’s Weight 1/9/17=  276.6  Weight loss =2.8 lbs

Whoot!  Whoot!   I hope everyone has a GREAT week. I seriously plan to. But like I said, it’s early yet . 😀

About Shei1Says

Middle-aged wife, mom, grandmother of six. I work all the time in property management . Hubby and I share a home with a small dog and two rescued cats. Aside from that, I am a serial blogger, hopeless humaniac, full time life student, part time crusader and hellian when need be.
This entry was posted in Day-to-Day, Weigh In and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

